Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Fergus Highland Rugby Club app


58th Barbarian Cup

Past Champions


2018Thomas A stuart.Uxbridge
2014Lorne Park SS (Mississauga)Uxbridge SS (Uxbridge)Bayside SS (Bellville)
2013Banting Memorial HSBrantford CITrenton HS
2012Barrie Central CIBill Crothers SSTrenton HS
2010Streetsville SS (Mississauga)St John's College (Brantford)Quinte SS (Belleville)
2009Uxbridge HSAbbey Park HS (Oakville)Trenton HS
2008Trenton HSUxbridge HSMayfield SS (Brampton)
2007Lindsay CVISinclair SS (Whitby)Centennial SS (Belleville)
2006Sinclair SS (Whitby)St John's C (Brantford)Philip Pocock CSS (Mississauga)
2005Brantford CIEastdale CVI (Oshawa)Bayside SS (Belleville)
2004Lindsay CVIBrantford CI
2003Centennial SS (Belleville)Eastdale CVI (Oshawa)
2002Uxbridge HSBrantford CI
2001Brantford CIBrantford CI
2000Dunbarton HSBrantford CI
1999Brantford CIOakville Trafalgar HS
1998Woburn CI (Toronto)Brantford CI
1997Waterloo Oxford (Baden)Port Perry HS
1996North Park CI (Brantford)Port Perry HS
1995Lawrence Park (Toronto)Waterloo Oxford (Baden)
1994Brantford CIErindale SS (Mississauga)
1993Pickering HSOakville Trafalgar HSBrock HS (Cannington)
1992Macdonald CI (Toronto)Banting DHS (Alliston)Brock HS (Cannington)
1991Agincourt CI (Toronto)Lorne Park SS (Mississauga)Brock HS (Cannington)
1990Brantford CIMacdonald CI (Toronto)Brock HS (Cannington)
1989Pickering HSOakville Trafalgar HSBrock HS (Cannington)
1988Eastview (Barrie)Porter CSS (Toronto)Brock HS (Cannington)
1987Erindale SS (Mississauga)Mowat CI (Toronto)
1986Brock HS (Cannington)Dunbarton HS (Pickering)
1985Anderson CI (Whitby)Markham DHS
1984Markham DHSDunbarton HS (Pickering)
1983Oakville Trafalgar HSDunbarton HS (Pickering)
1982HumberviewSS (Caledon)Oakville Trafalgar HS
1981Chinuacousy SS (Brampton)Mowat CI (Toronto)
1980York Mills C (Toronto)Mowat CI (Toronto)
1979Dunbarton HS (Pickering)Oakville Trafalgar HS
1978Victoria Park C (Toronto)Pickering HS
1977Wexford C (Toronto)
1976Midland SS
1975Monarch Park C (Toronto)
1974Brantford CI
1973Brantford CI
1968Donovan CVI (Oshawa)
1967King City SSDonovan CVI (Oshawa)
1966Donovan CVI (Oshawa)GW Williams SS (Aurora)
1965Donovan CVI (Oshawa)Donovan CVI (Oshawa)
1964Pauline Johnson CVI (Brantford)North Park SS (Brampton)
1963North Park CVI (Brantford)Donovan CVI (Oshawa)
1962King City SSDonovan CVI (Oshawa)
1961Neil McNeil CSS (Toronto)Donovan CVI (Oshawa)

Where next?

Contacts Organizing Committee Contacts: General Enquiries - Registra
Volunteers & Referees We are always looking for volunteers to help with on the day-of events of the Barbarian cup. Please


Club sponsors